The Bluetooth Headset

If you are looking for a new headset for your cell phone, computer, or any other Bluetooth enabled device I would suggest the BlueAnt brand.  I have had the BlueAnt Q1 for a while and it is probably the best ear piece I have had.  I have tried other brands, etc. and it is this little Q1 which works the best with my Blackberry for everything I need.  Also, you can plug it in to your computer and update the unit at no cost fro BlueAnt directly.  Pretty cool…

Just another little tech device Phil uses…

Leave a Reply

