IPAD Case arrives

I finally received the case for my iPAD. This is not the case Apple sells. I waited almost 2 months for the one Apple sells to arrive and it never did, so ordered one off Amazon.com and have posted a couple of photos of it. It is nice leather with sturdy angle holder by tuff-luv. So far so good. I am typing this blog entry on the iPAD at the angle shown in the photo and no problems.

Now that I have the case I will be attempting to use the pad more in my day to day operations to give people an idea how I am using it. Currently my frustration has been not having a case and also finding good apps to use on it that don’t cost a fortune. The best app so far is Evernote which works on my iPAD, blackberry, and laptops and synchs between all.

Leave a Reply

