iPAD

This is the first time updating the blog from the iPAD using WordPress app. The keyboard is almost the right size for using regular typing skills. I am using more of a “hunt and peck” method because I was making too many mistakes otherwise. As I thought would be the case more apps are coming out native for the iPAD making it a more useful tool.

I still am questioning the following:

Could this replace carrying a laptop day to day?
Could this unit be valuable for kids in school or teachers?
Could this unit be beneficial foe administrators?
Is it worth the money you pay versus the net book?

I have more questions but maybe those will come later as I receive response from this post.

This post was sent directly from iPAD via WordPress.

Leave a Reply

