Wednesday Morning Thoughts

It has been a very busy time around the Morris home lately.  We recently went skiing and snowboarding up in Wisconsin, Minnesota, and Michigan.  A great time was had by all.  We stayed in Hayward at my sisters beautiful cabin and took off each day from there.  It was a great time to be away from technology to relax and refocus for the new year!

Eric is beginning to get ready his business, TechyBoyz Computer Services, which is now officially registered in the county.  He has designed his logo and will be working on business cards and a website this week.  The main focus is on creating websites for people and getting it to a point where they can update them on their own.  He is very creative and has an eye for what looks good.  Watch for upcoming information.

I also am going to attempt at posting on a more regular basis.  I have found this new tool posterous.com which allows me to send an email to my site and it auto updates everything..Facebook, WordPress, LinkedIn, etc…which is very nice.

If there are topics you would like me to post on, please email me at tech.morris@gmail.com and I will throw my thoughts out there for everyone.

Leave a Reply

