Thursday’s Activity…

Tomorrow I will be having a little surgery to remove some more of the wonderful skin cancer I have been adorned with.  The good thing is that this is the "good" cancer which can be removed.  So, there will not be a post in the morning to the blog.  I will probably post something in the afternoon depending how I feel.  It should be a fun train trip in to Chicago tomorrow with the expected snow storm.  My assumption is that they are calling for 10 inches so we will get like 2 inches…

Tomorrow's topic: Skype…what, why, and how…
Leave a Reply

