TV

Our big screen 55″ tv in our family room has issues…I am not sure but I think we had a power surge which took out the Direct TV receiver and the tv…I can move the Directv receiver from upstairs to our big screen and it works on the tv, but I cannot change inputs nor does it have sound…so I am guessing I am going to have to have a service tech come out….I did however download the service manual for $5 online and may do some troubleshooting myself some more.

It is beginning to get a bit chilly outside…this morning it was about 30 degrees…hopefully getting warmer this weekend…
The boat is winterized and put back in to storage.  Didn’t even get a chance to use it this past summer but next summer is a new summer and we will…
Leave a Reply

